SABAH GAZETESİ

Necati Doğru ndogru@sabah.com.tr
Ali Kırcaalikirca@sabah.com.tr
Ergun Babahan ebabahan@sabah.com.tr
Erdal Şafak esafak@sabah.com.tr
Ahmet Hakan ahcoskun@superonline.com
Yaman Törünertoruner@superonline.com
Balçiçek Pamirbalcicek@turk.net
Bülent Cankurtcankurtb@yahoo.com
Timur Sırttsirt@mynet.com
Öncel Öziçeronceld@yahoo.com
Eylem Bilgiçeylembilgic@sabah.com.tr
İlknur Kızıltoprakilknurkiziltoprak@yahoo.com
Refik Durbaşrefikdurbas@turk.net
Ayşe Yağcıayse@julesverne.com.tr
Yasemin Taşkınyasemintaskin@hotmail.com
Fikret Aydemirfaydemir@chello.be
Stelyo Berberakisstelyo@panafonet.gr
Memed Gülermguler@sabah.com.tr
Mansur Forutan manfor@birumara.com.tr
Emre Aközemreakoz@sabah.com.tr
Savaş Ay savasay@savasay@com
SPOR SERVİSİ
Gürcan Bilgiçgbilgic@sabah.com.tr
Hıncal Uluç uluch@sabah.com.tr

 

 

HÜRRİYET GAZETESİ

Oktay Ekşioeksi@hurriyet.com.tr
Ertuğrul Özkök eozkok@hurriyet.com.tr
Bekir Coşkun bcoskun@hurriyet.com.tr
Cüneyt Ülsever culsever@hurriyet.com.tr
Doğan Hızlan dhizlan@hurriyet.com.tr
Emin Çölaşan ecolasan@hurriyet.com.tr
Ercan Kumcu ekumcu@hurriyet.com.tr
Erdal Sağlam esaglam@hurriyet.com.tr
Hadi Uluengin huluengin@hurriyet.com.tr
İlter Türkmeniturkmen@hurriyet.com.tr
Ege Cansenecansen@hurriyet.com.tr
Ayşe Özek Karasuakarasu@hurriyet.com.tr
Ayşe Armanaarman@hurriyet.com.tr
Pakize Suda psuda@hurriyet.com.tr
Yalçın Bayer ybayer@hurriyet.com.tr
Özdemir İnceoince@hurriyet.com.tr
Mehmet Ali Birandmbirand@attglobal.net
SPOR SERVİSİ
Doğan Hakyemez hakyemez@hotmail.com
Kanat Atkayakatkaya@hurriyet.com.tr
Bülent Boğbbog@hurriyet.com.tr
Fatih Altaylı (tahmini mail)faltayli@hurriyet.com.tr

 

 

MİLLİYET GAZETESİ

Taha Akyol t.akyol@milliyet.com.tr
Güneri Civaoğlug.civaoglu@milliyet.com.tr
Yasemin Çongarycongar@erols.com
Sina Koloğlus.kologlu@milliyet.com.tr
Meliha Okurmelihao@cnnturk.com.tr
Ece Temelkuranecetem@hotmail.com
Osman Ulagayoulagay@milliyet.com.tr
Çetin Altan c.altan@prizma.net.tr
Can Dündarcan.dundar@e-kolay.net
Meral Tamermtamer@milliyet.com.tr
Tamer Hepertamerheper@host.com
Güngör Urasguras@milliyet.com.tr
Serpil Yılmazsyilmaz@milliyet.com.tr
Melih Aşık m.asik@milliyet.com.tr
Fikret Bila fbila@milliyet.com.tr
Hasan Cemal h.cemal@milliyet.com.tr
Abbas Güçlü aguclu@milliyet.com.tr
Mehmet Yılmazmehmet.yilmaz@milliyet.com.tr
Hasan Pulur h.pulur@milliyet.com.tr
SPOR SERVİSİ
Atilla Gökçe agokce@milliyet.com.tr
Ercan Güven eguven@milliyet.com.tr
Ebru Köksaldı ekoksaldi@milliyet.com.tr
Mehmet Demirkol mdemirkol@milliyet.com.tr
Bilal Meşe bmese@milliyet.com.tr
Mehmet Tan mtan@milliyet.com.tr
Rıdvan Dilmen rdilmen@milliyet.com.tr
Bilgin Gökberk bilgingokberk@mail.com
Halil Özer hozer@milliyet.com.tr
Erdoğan Şenay esenay@milliyet.com.tr
Fevzi Aksoy faksoy@milliyet.com.tr

 

 

VATAN GAZETESİ

Güngor Mengigmengi@gazetevatan.com
Ahmet Vardar avardar@gazetevatan.com
Ruhat Mengi rmengi@gazetevatan.com
Zülfü Livaneli zlivaneli@gazetevatan.com
Tuğçe Baran tbaran@gazetevatan.com
Asaf Savaş Akat akatas@bilgi.edu.tr
Haşmet Babaoğlu hbabaoglu@gazetevatan.com
İclal Aydın iaydin@gazetevatan.com
Okay Gönensin ogonensin@gazetevatan.com
Murat Birsel mbirsel@gazetevatan.com
Selahattin Duman sduman@gazetevatan.com
SPOR SERVİSİ
Sinan Vardar svardar@gazetevatan.com
Kenan Onuk konuk@gazetevatan.com
Sanlı Sarıalioğlu ssarialioglu@gazetevatan.com
Talay Erker terker@gazetevatan.com
Kaan Kural kkural@gazetevatan.com
Gökmen Özdemir gozdemir@gazetevatan.com
Selim Soydan ssoydan@gazetevatan.com
Sanem Altan saltan@gazetevatan.com
Doğan Koloğlu dkologlu@gazetevatan.com
Zeki Çol zcol@gazetevatan.com
Ünal Özüak uozuak@gazetevatan.com
Murat Murathanoğlu mmurathanoglu@gazetevatan.com
Tayfun Bayındır tbayindir@gazetevatan.com
Cüneyt Tanman ctanman@gazetevatan.com
Kartal Yiğit kyigit@gazetevatan.com
Feridun Niğdelioğlu fnigdelioglu@gazetevatan.com
Kaya Çilingiroğlu kcilingiroglu@gazetevatan.com
Turan Yücel tyucel@gazetevatan.com
Dünya Baltacıoğlu dbaltacioglu@gazetevatan.com

 

 

HABERTÜRK GAZETESİ

Cengiz Çandar cengizcandar@haberturk.com
Güler Kömürcügkomurcu@haberturk.com
Yalım Eralp yalimeralp@haberturk.com
Uğur İpekçi uguripekci@haberturk.com
Şeref Oğuz seref@oguz.net
Serdar Akinan serdarakinan@haberturk.com
Tuluhan Tekelioğlu tuluhantekelioglu@haberturk.com
Reha Mağden rehamagden@haberturk.com
Meriç Köyatasımerickoyatasi@haberturk.com
Murat Sayınmuratsayin@haberturk.com
Taki Doğantakidogan@haberturk.com
Hayrullah Mahmudhayrullahmahmud@haberturk.com
Yusuf Özkanyusufozkan@haberturk.com
Hazal Ateshazalates@haberturk.com
Altemur Kılıç altemurkilic@haberturk.com
Altan Gökmenaltangokmen@haberturk.com
Cüneyt Özdemir cuneytozdemir@haberturk.com
Atilla Yeşilada atillayesilada@haberturk.com
SPOR SERVİSİ
Tuğrul Yenidoğan tugrulyenidogan@haberturk.com
Turgut Vidinli turgutvidinli@haberturk.com
Kadir Akbulut kadirakbulut@haberturk.com
Adem Serezli ademserezli@haberturk.com
Şükrü Kayasukrukaya@haberturk.com

 

 

AKŞAM GAZETESİ

 iletisim@aksam.com.tr
 aloaksam@aksam.com.tr
 haber@aksam.com.tr
Nurcan Akad nurcan.akad@aksam.com.tr
Serdar Turgut serdargut@yahoo.com
Deniz Gökçe deniz.gokce@aksam.com.tr
Yalçın Pekşenyalcin.peksen@aksam.com.tr
Burhan Ayeriburhan.ayeri@aksam.com.tr
Hakan Aksay aksay@online.ru
Nedim Atilla nedim.atilla@aksam.com.tr
Ersel Peker ersel.peker@aksam.com.tr
Mehmet Serbes mehmet.serbes@aksam.com.tr
Mevlut Yeni mevlut.yeni@aksam.com.tr
Şakir Suter sakir.suter@aksam.com.tr
Semih İdiz semih.idiz@aksam.com.tr
Ahmet Tan ahmet.tan@aksam.com.tr
SPOR SERVİSİ
Alaattin Metin alaattin.metin@aksam.com.tr
Ömer Güvenç omer.guvenc@aksam.com.tr
Avni Başoğlu avni.basoglu@aksam.com.tr
Nezir Önal nezir.onal@aksam.com.tr
Mustafa Bayraktar mustafa.bayraktar@aksam.com.tr
Osman Tamburacı osman.tamburaci@aksam.com.tr
Turgay Renklikurt turgay.renklikurt@aksam.com.tr
Ercan Aktuna ercan.aktuna@aksam.com.tr
Şansal Büyüka sansal.buyuka@aksam.com.tr
Özcan Oal ozcan.oal@aksam.com.tr

 

STAR GAZETESİ

Fatih Çekirge

cekirge@stargazete.com

Umur Talu

utalu@bahcesehir.edu.tr

Erdal Bilallar

erdal.bilallar@stargazete.com

Cevher Kantarcı

ckantarci@stargazete.com

SPOR SERVİSİ

Ali Şen

ali.sen@stargazete.com

Ateş Ünal Erzen

sporstar@stargazete.com

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  

 


FANATİK GAZETESİ

Bilal Meşe

bmese@milliyet.com.tr

Mehmet Tan

mtan@fanatik.com.tr

Oğuz Dizer

odizer@fanatik.com.tr

Tunç Kayacı

tkayaci@fanatik.com.tr

Metin Tükenmez

mtukenmez@fanatik.com.tr

İsmet Tongo

ismet.tongo@fanatik.com.tr

Basri Baykoç

bbaykoc@fanatik.com.tr

Engin Verel

everel@fanatik.com.tr

 


FOTOMAÇ GAZETESİ

Deniz Derinsu

denizderinsu@yahoo.com

Ahmet Konanç

akonanc@yahoo.com

Cenk Atılgan

cenkatilgan@hotmail.com

 


RADİKAL GAZETESİ

 

spor@radikal.com.tr

 

sanat@radikal.com.tr

İsmet Berkan

ismet.berkan@radikal.com.tr

Türker Alkan

t.alkan@e-kolay.net

Murat Yetkin

myetkin@radikal.com.tr

Tarhan Erdem

t.erdem@e-kolay.net

Adnan Ekinci

aekinci@netone.com.tr

SPOR SERVİSİ

Erkan Goloğlu

erkangologlu@yahoo.com

Cengiz Alpman

calpman@e-kolay.net

Mehmet Demirkol

mdemirkol@hotmail.com

Ahmet Çiğdem

acigdem@hotmail.com

Semih Gümüş

semihgumus@turk.net

Tayfun Öneş

tayfunones@superonline.com

Barış Tut

baristut@yahoo.com

Zafer Arapkirli

zarapkir@aol.com

Tanıl Bora

tanilbora@yahoo.com

 


MİLLİ GAZETE

Kemal Belgin

kbelgin@milligazete.net

 


CUMHURİYET GAZETESİ

 

postakutusu@cumhuriyet.com.tr

 


TERCÜMAN

Ergun Göze

ergun.goze@tercuman.com

Servet Kabaklı

servet.kabakli@tercuman.com

Sırrı Yüksel Cebeci

sirriyuksel.cebeci@tercuman.com

 


TERCÜMAN II

Rasim Kara

rkara@tercumangazete.com

Rıfkı Soysal

rsoysal@tercumangazete.com

Metin Ünlü

munlu@tercumangazete.com

 


TÜRKİYE GAZETESİ

Yılmaz Öztuna

yilmaz.oztuna@ihlas.net.tr

Ahmet Sağırlı

asagirli@ihlas.net.tr

Naci Arkan

narkan@tg.com.tr

Sadık Söztutan

sadik.soztutan@ihlas.net.tr

 


ZAMAN GAZETESİ

Şahin Alpay

s.alpay@zaman.com.tr

Ali Bulaç

a.bulac@zaman.com.tr

A. Turan Alkan

t.alkan@zaman.com.tr

M. Nedim Hazar

n.hazar@zaman.com.tr

Ali Çolak

a.colak@zaman.com.tr

Ziya Perver

z.perver@zaman.com.tr

Fikret Ertan

f.ertan@zaman.com.tr

Fatih Uraz (Spor)

f.uraz@zaman.com.tr

 

GÜNEŞ GAZETESİ

Ahmet Çavuşoğlu

ahmetc@gunes.com

İdil Çeliker

idil.celiker@gunes.com

Burhan Ayeri

burhana@aksam.com.tr

 


CNN TÜRK

 

info@cnnturk.com.tr

 


ATV

Teknik Müdürlük

skaya@atv.com.tr

Yayın Yönetim

oalpturk@atv.com.tr

Haber Arşiv

harsiv@atv.com.tr

Spor Bölümü

atvspor@atv.com.tr

Teknik Koordinasyon

koord@atv.com.tr

Basınla İlişkiler

leren@atv.com.tr

Kiss TV

kisstv@atv.com.tr

Radiosport 107.2

radiosport@atv.com.tr

Halkla İlişkiler

eatak@atv.com.tr

 


FLASH TV

Genel Müdür Hüseyin Yurteri

huseyiny@flashtv.com.tr

Genel Yay.Yön. Şenay Şenol

senaysenol@flashtv.com.tr

 


SHOW TV

Haber

haber@showtvnet.com

Bilgi

info@showtvnet.com

 


KANAL D

 

info@kanald.com.tr

 


TV8

 

sporgazetesi@tv8.com.tr

 


KANAL 7

 

kanal7@kanal7.com

 


STV

 

spor@stv.com.tr

 

TGRT

Haber

haber@tgrt.com.tr

Spor

spor@tgrt.com.tr

 


İHLAS HABER AJANSI

Gn. Md. Fevzi Kahraman

f.kahraman@iha.com.tr

Gn. Md. Yrd. Ömer Çağlar

ocaglar@iha.com.tr

Yazılı Haber Md. Dursun Eker

deker@iha.com.tr

Görsel Haber Md. İsmail Ballı

iballi@iha.com.tr

Ekonomi Haberleri

syilmaz@iha.com.tr

İstanbul

rseyhoglu@iha.com.tr

 


DERGİLER

Aktüel

aktuel@birnumara.com.tr

  

 


AJANSSPOR

Ajansspor

info@ajansspor.com

Ajansspor Gn Md. Ahmet Dervişoğlu

ahmetservisoglu@ajansspor.com

Ajansspor Haber Md. Sezgin Can

sezgincan@ajansspor.com

İlker Ateş

ilkerates@ajansspor.com

Vedat Okyar

vedatokyar@ajansspor.com

İhsan Türe

ihsanture@ajansspor.com

Levent Donduran

leventdonduran@ajansspor.com

Cengiz Tokgöz

ctok@sabah.com.tr

Osman Aslan

osmanaslan@ajansspor.com

Ekrem Özdamar

ekremozdamar@ajansspor.com

Temel Özalak

temelozalak@ajansspor.com

Osman Şener

osmansener@ajansspor.com

Rıfkı Soysal

rifkisoysal@ajansspor.com

Cüneyt Ersan

cuneytersan@ajansspor.com

Emre Tilev

emretilev@ajansspor.com

Erce Kaftan

ercekaftan@ajansspor.com

Murat Deveci

muratdeveci@ajansspor.com

Uğur Şeker

ugurseker@ajansspor.com

Nebil Evren

nebilevren@ajansspor.com

Koray Aydoğmuş

korayaydogmus@ajansspor.com

 

INTERNET SİTELERİ

Internetspor

haber@internetspor.com

Internetspor editör Yahya Gür

yahya@internetspor.com

Internetspor editör Baki Özışık

baki@internetspor.com

Sporline

bilgi@sporline.com